West Point/Duke Football Game October 10th

 

Dear Parents and Students,

The West Point game is about a month away, and next week I need to pay the deposit for our band. I received an email from the band director at West Point and he told me the game is nearly sold out which is very exciting.

I need to know if any of you would like to come to the game. I have reserved 100 tickets for us until I know a final number. If you are interested in driving to the game please let me know by Tuesday morning. The ticket price is $30 per person. I will pay upfront, and you can pay me back.

Once again, the game is in West Point, NY at 12:00pm on Saturday, October 10th.
Thank you,

Mr. Beratis

Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *